Berater private Baufinanzierung

Dortmund

Name
Bernd Wulff
Funktion
Leiter Privatkundenfinanzierung
Bild
Bernd Wulff
Telefon
0231.5402 227
E-Mail
bernd.wulff@dovoba.de
Name
Sebastian Hahnke
Funktion
Berater private Baufinanzierung
Bild
Sebastian Hahnke
Telefon
0231.5402 223
E-Mail
sebastian.hahnke@dovoba.de
Name
Ralf Heimrath
Funktion
Berater private Baufinanzierung
Bild
Ralf Heimrath
Telefon
0231.5402 230
E-Mail
ralf.heimrath@dovoba.de
Name
Thorsten Katzwinkel
Funktion
Berater private Baufinanzierung
Bild
Thorsten Katzwinkel
Telefon
0231.5402 183
E-Mail
thorsten.katzwinkel@dovoba.de
Name
Michael Pella
Funktion
Berater private Baufinanzierung
Bild
Michael Pella
Telefon
0231.5402 232
E-Mail
michael.pella@dovoba.de
Name
Sibille Seck
Funktion
Beraterin private Baufinanzierung
Bild
Sibille Seck
Telefon
0231.5402 229
E-Mail
sibille.seck@dovoba.de